Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.



Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 94 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Tiger Den Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Debbie Shipman  
Wolf Den Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Jessica Bell tiger.leader@pack94.org 
Bear Den 1 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Bryce Martin bear.leader@pack94.org 
Webelos 1 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Dianna O'Dell Talakto_Communications@yahoo.com 
Webelos II Den 1 Leader Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade (10-11) Debra Hinton dhinton@mchsi.com 
Webelos II Den 2 Leader Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade (10-11) Linda Peebles webelos.leader2@pack94.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades David O'Dell cubmaster@pack94.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer TBD TBD 
Lion Den Leader Lion Den Kindergarten (5-6) Linda Peebles  
Communciations Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Bryce Martin communications@pack94.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Debra Hinton sphinton@mchsi.com 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Dianna O'Dell advancement@pack94.org 
Outdoor Activities Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Steve Horowitz outdoor.chair@pack94.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level TBD committee.chair@pack94.org 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level TBD training.chair@pack94.org 
District Executive Greater Alabama Council Talakto District Anna Shavers anshaver@1bsa.org 
Showing 16 items